Board of Directors

The Hub For Beyond 21 Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors composed of business and educational leaders. Each Board member is responsible for managing the affairs of the Foundation and the Board holds regular, scheduled meetings on a monthly basis. Members of the Board of Directors are assigned to committees that oversee specific areas of focus, departments and program operations.

Chair & Founder
  • Tish Humphries
  • Shannon Savard
  • Colin Simpson
Board Members
  • Connie Boros
  • Andre Bourgon
  • Jennifer Carr
  • Tanya Flaro
  • Josh Harrison
  • Michelle O’Shaughnessy
  • Scott Sayers
  • Nick Seebruch

Beyond 21

Explore More

Find us on Facebook

Support Us

Get Involved With Beyond 21

Our program offerings, new building and support services are made possible thanks to the generosity of our community. You can make a huge impact by lending your support today.

Raised Last Year

Participants Served

Donors Last Year